Reviews

Submit Your Review

(Please give stars)
Profile Pic:

Ontime Packers & Movers Score
5582 Followers
  4.8   99%   4678 Votes

Customer Service:
90%
Staff Courtesy:
85%

Updated On : 13 Jul, 2024 17:43 PM

Manisha sahani

Great experience and quite professional staff. My Home shifting very carefully and very good work thanks you Ontime packers and movers.

01 Sep, 2019

Siyaram Siyaram

Good and fast service. ALL items are safely and fastly serviced. Good Employment and good work.very Good team in Bangalore. Highly recommend

31 Aug, 2019

Meetika Sodhala

Ontime logistics has done a good job of moving my luggage from Pune. Very professional and they also helped me with all proper documents like identity card so that we can trust them fully.None of my luggage got damaged during transportation.

18 Aug, 2019

Kumar Singh

I have taken service from Ontime Packers And Movers, they are really good provided very good service and stafffs were very cooperative. I would recommend this logistics and kudos to @ krishna . He has delivered what he had promised appreciate his help

24 Aug, 2019

Amogha dalvi

It was super fast and done so efficiently. Anil ji helped us do this urgently as our other mover and packer cancelled out at the last minute. Very very reliable and secure. Budget friendly, efficient, quick and very professional. We are very happy with the service e and will recommend them to anyone who is shifting from Viman nagar/ Pune area! Thank you Anil Ji and your team also for your service.

11 Aug, 2019

Monika

Excellent packing! Hard working labour! Good packing material, quality packing. These people did excellent packing. Thanks to all the team of Ontime Packers and Movers.

04 Aug, 2019

Sikha Annu

Charveei Packers and Movers is reliable and genuine Movers company in Pune I have reached to charvee Packers through Google and shift my things from Pune to Hyderabad they did very well job

29 Jul, 2019

Lovepreet singh

Excellent service. Packing every goods very gently and moving very fast and secure in given time period. I would like to recommend Ontime packers and movers.

21 Jul, 2024

Naseem Ahmed

I received excellent and safely goods delivered by Ontime packers and movers Pune branch to shift my household good from Pune to Chennai they did it very well job and provide me good services in cheap rate.

11 Jul, 2019

Manish Kumar

Really good service. Received my consignment within 5 days of shipment from Mumbai to Gurgaon. Really safe and secure packing too.

10 Jul, 2019

Kirti saxena

Completely reliable , extremely professional. They cater to the needs of the customer without hassles.My goods reached safely and sound .Prices are costumer friendly I highly recommend their services .You can trust them .

23 Jun, 2019

Laxmi pandurang

Had a very great experience. My stuffs were moved from Pune to Hyderabad. Everything was packed very nicely and received on time. I would definitely recommend to go with them and myself would rebook them for my next relocation

20 Jun, 2019

Sukhwinder singh

Very much satisfied with the service provided by Ontime Packers and movers. The laborers did their job efficiently and timely. I will definitely prefer this for my next shift and will suggest others to go with them.

03 Jun, 2019

Surender sroha

I have sent my household goods and my car from Pune to Gurugram by Ontime packers and movers Pune. They provided very good service and delivered all my goods safely to my home on time. Good service

25 May, 2019

Ishwar Ram

Exceptional service from start to finish! The team ok Ontime packers made my relocation stress-free and efficient. From the initial quote to the final delivery, their professionalism and care were evident. They handled my belongings with the utmost respect and ensured everything arrived safely. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of house shifting packers and movers. Thank you Ontime Packers and movers for a job well done!"

15 May, 2019

Ankita

Excellent service provide.. The staff are experienced and speed enough to shift my stuff writing 2 hr. At the same time they are very careful and gentle with dealing delicate packages. Very much impressed by the service.

29 Apr, 2019

Vijay Rathor

Recently I moved my stuff from Kota to Bangalore. I received my all stuff in good conditions. Staff are very cooperative. You can search Ontime Packers And Movers near me every where . The teams of Ontime Packers And Movers are available in all major cities. Very good service. Thanks

10 Apr, 2019

Rakesh purohit

Great experience. Highly recommend

01 Apr, 2019

kaustubh kale

Very good service provided by the agency. Really appreciate the hard work. I would definitely recommend Ontime Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd

28 Mar, 2019

Yagnik Kalariya

I recently hired Ontime packers and movers for a local shift within Noida, and I couldn't be more satisfied. The team is hard working and arrived on time in morning. They efficiently packed all my belongings with great care, ensuring nothing was damaged during transit. All furniture and major appliances were protected with rugs. They also handled the disassembly and assembly of my double bed. Throughout the process, I didn't need to supervise or provide any attention; they handled everything meticulously. I highly recommend their services for a hassle-free and reliable moving experience

24 Mar, 2019

Vikash bishnoi

A best movers and packers company. Highly recommend.

01 Mar, 2019

Sushil Jain

I am extremely satisfied with the movers and packers' service for delivering my household items from Pune to Indore. They not only provided swift delivery within a day but also offered a reasonable rate, unlike other renowned competitors who charged exorbitantly and had a delivery time of over 7 days. The efficiency and affordability of their service were commendable. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable and cost-effective moving services.

01 Mar, 2019

Jonitha J

I recently used the services of Ontime Packers and Movers to shift few household items From Kolhapur to Siliguri. I'm impressed with their efficient and reliable service. The team was punctual, handled my belongings with care and ensured smooth transition. Considering the substantial distance, I received it in 5 days. It would have been more convenient if they offered flexible payment options too, like a deposit amount during booking or a half/full payment after the delivery. This would enhance the customer experience. But apart from that Overall good experience. Value for time and money

24 Feb, 2019

Satish Kumar

Ontime Packers and movers support last week. The team was good work and professional service. They promised to come home at 8:00 am and the entire team of 4 members with the vehicle was there 15 minutes ahead . Their packing was immaculate , well done and they had all the materials required . Never fussed to any extra working which was not discussed . The entire team does the work quietly and without any damege and screech Ontime Packers and movers Pvt Ltd The best packers and movers in pune. Dont think further .

09 Feb, 2019

Reetu Sharma

If you are planning to move your household belongings and furniture, then look no further than Ontime packers & movers. The team is efficient and extremely professional with packaging and safe delivery. They are also willing to the extra mile for customer satisfaction! Strongly recommend their services

02 Feb, 2019

Diksha Parner

I am surely a delighted customer of happy packers. I had very good experience with them. I did last minute booking with Ontime packers as my other logistics service was late by 3 hrs. They came in half and hour. Very quick and efficient staff. They know their work well. We could shift well in time because of them. Thanks Ontime packers.

26 Jan, 2019

Hardik Jain

We engaged the services of Ontime Movers and Packers to move our 2-bedroom apartment in the Baner area, and we were extremely satisfied with the excellent service they provided. They displayed meticulous care in packing our belongings, ensuring the safety of all items during the relocation process.

16 Jan, 2019

Vishwjeet basu

"Ontime Packers & movers" these guys are good deal. Fast service and Acknowledge things, which has to taken care of. The packaging was great, they wrapped things which are damageable in bubble wrap. And the main box's (unit) was wrapped in plastic sheets preventing from spillage and wether. Received delivery on 5th day. Packers and delivery guys are skilled and helpful.

04 Jan, 2019

FKMydJwNcVA

aOnwvcQTNqyGtpIA

07 Jun, 2024

Laxmi Landge

Service of Ontime movers and packers is very nice. They have done packing properly. Staff members are very polite and cooperative. Packing material is in very good quality. Thank u so much for ur service.

28 Dec, 2018

Kulwant Singh

I had a really good experience with Ontime packers &movers. They were friendly and professional throughout the process, took care of my valuables with utmost care, and were well-ventilated. They even offered me plenty of options for transportation from my house to the new one...Overall, I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a service like this.

24 Dec, 2018

Ajay Panwar

Good Service provider, Shifted household stuff from Navi Mumbai to Pune. They handled all things with care. You just need to give your stuff & location rest they will do.

18 Dec, 2018

Rakhi Jakhar

Very helpful staff, reasonable rate and good service

15 Dec, 2018

Annasaheb Chavan

Ontime Movers and Packers provide top-notch services that exceeded your expectations. From their efficient packing to the smooth moving process, their team demonstrated professionalism and care. The staff was friendly, reliable, and handled your belongings with great attention. The move was completed on time, without any hassle or damage. Overall, I highly recommend Ontime Movers and Packers for anyone in need of a reliable and stress-free moving experience.

28 Nov, 2018

Nikita Naphade

I moved my household stuffs from Pune to Hyderabad by Ontime Packers and Movers team .Service was very good. Team is really very cooperative.

07 Nov, 2018

chandan roy

Best service and quick installation of household items.. really a nice experience .

01 Nov, 2018

Anu Bhatia

Best service provided. It was a smooth, hassle-free, and professional transaction of service. Really professional & hardworking guys with minimal communication. They had absolutely no confusion about the details. Highly recommended sunrise packers. ????

26 Oct, 2018

Brijesh magadum

Very good service, punctual and professional service, strongly recommended ! Thank you

13 Oct, 2018

Prachi Parkar

I have used their service twice within a year now. I am very happy. Packing was done with great care. Delivery was done on time. All of my belongings came without any damage. The quotation given to me were affordable but without any compromise on quality. I would highly recommend to try Ontime movers for your next move.

10 Oct, 2018

Manju K

Excellent service. Please take the service without a second thought. They delivered all our things safely without any damage. Great service provided by Anil Singh & Rajesh totally happy. Highly recommend for everyone. Thanks for the service once again.

09 Oct, 2018

Kavitha Jha

Ontime packers team are very co operative and helpful .most of the materials glassware but not a single piece was damaged. Thanks ontime team Bangalore

22 Sep, 2018

Karishan Kumar

Nice service!! Appreciate the hardwork and time delivery of the house belongings!! Highly recommended

14 Sep, 2018

Sikhsha Rani

Thank you Ontime Packers Movers for an awesome service. Very good staff. Kudos to anil singh ???????? Keep up the good work

02 Sep, 2018

Reshma kadam

Highly recommended, nice service . A best packers and movers company for House shifting

30 Aug, 2018

Abhilash Lonkar

Very good and professional service. They came in time to pick the luggage. And they are very friendly

24 Aug, 2018

shawn dsouza

Very good service. Thanks to vijay & Dilip singh for the efforts made while traveling and moving. very Nice services Of Ontime Packers and Movers Vapi Team

18 Aug, 2018

Shachi Priya Sinha

Packing and moving services were really good and with proper care. Items were picked up and delivered and unpacked properly. Will recommend for future as well.

09 Aug, 2018

Ankit

Overall Good Service . Staff are very good behavior . i received my all items in Good condition but i received my shipment one day delay to committed time . Thanks

03 Aug, 2018

Raju Tina

All are the professional workers. All goods are packed in very good way. Moved and shifted in each room ad per the requirement. Try it you will definitely like the service.

25 Jul, 2018

Vijay Barne

Very good and professional service. I have used their service twice within a year. Packing is done with care and delivered without any damage.They came to pick the luggage at early morning as committed. Special thanks to Rajesh ji. I would strongly recommend them for seamless experience in shifting and moving luggage.

16 Jul, 2018

Mukesh

Very Good Movers and Packers . If you are searching A good Movers and Packers In Hyderabad Then Definitely try with Ontime Packers and Movers . Thanks

07 Jul, 2018

Radha Swami

i Shifted my Household from Chandigarh to Kolkata . very Good Team . Good services . Highly recommended . Good Packers And Movers In Zirakpur Chandigarh

01 Jul, 2018

Vijay

Very Good services by Ontime Packers and Movers Pune Team. This is second time I shifted my household goods from them and they didn’t disappoint me. I’m very happy with the way they shifted my goods and polite and humble behaviour of their employees.

29 Jun, 2018

Vikas Soni

Good Movers And Packers Company .

20 Jun, 2018

Rajat

Professional work I shift gurugram only for 3 days and my all materials household transfer Pune to gurugram very good and normal rates carefully and timely work thanks ontime packers and movers I satisfied your work and my friends for you thank you so much. Highly recommended . thanks Ontime Packers and movers Company

18 Jun, 2018

Vinod Swami

My household materials in Pune to locknow . All material items very good packing loading unloading .Door to Door best service . All staff impressive and boys came from Sefting very good nature. Packing material quality is good and Experienced professional taken carefully and timely all service. Thanks Ontime Packers and Movers Pvt Ltd. I really like and recommend other want to shift . Highly recommended Best Packers And Movers In Pune

08 Jun, 2018

Ankit Kumar

Professional work I shift gurugram only for 3 days and my all materials household transfer Pune to gurugram very good and normal rates carefully and timely work thanks Ontime packers and movers Pune I satisfied your work and my friends for you thank you so much. Highly recommended

05 Jun, 2018

Get Quotes and Estimates for Household Shifting and Storage. Fast, Easy and FREE

Tracking